top of page


The Underpants Godot

Winner Best Play, UNFringed Awards.

Nominated Outstanding Production, Outstanding Supporting Actor, NYIT Awards


The Inside of his Severed Head

Winner PCTF Best Musical

The Tragedy of Dandelion

Winner “Audience Favorite” MTWorks

Semi-Finalist for 2011 Eugene O’Neill Playwrights Conference 

On “Killjoys” list of plays with transgender characters


Fourteen Hundred and Sixty Sketches of Your Left Hand

Winner Best Play, Best Actor UNFringed Awards


The Empress of Sex

Winner, Audience Favorite NewBorn Festival.


Keeping Everything Straight (aka Messin’ With the Kid)

Winner of the 4th Annual Vittum Prize for 2014 (Full-Length category)

The Taint of Equality

Winner 2012 PCTF Awards, Outstanding Supporting Actor (Roberto Alexander), Outstanding Sound Design (Duncan Pflaster)


The Wastes of Time

Winner 2012 Fruits of Distinction Award, Best Actress in a Full-Length Play (Susan Barnes Walker)


Sweeter Dreams

Winner 2011 PCTF Awards Best Supporting Actress (Clara Barton Green) and Best Supporting Actor (Douglas Rossi)


The Starship Astrov

Winner MITF Award, Outstanding Supporting Actress (Jennifer Gawlick)


The Thyme of the Season

Winner 2010 PCTF Award, Outstanding Playwriting for a New Script


Prince Trevor Amongst the Elephants

Winner  2008 MITF Awards for Best New Play, Best Production of a Comedy, Best Actor (Carlos Rafael Fernandez)

Winner 2006 Spotlight On Award Best New Script


Eternity: Time Without End

Winner  2005 Spotlight On Awards, Best New Play, Best Actress, Best Supporting & Featured Actors.


Tips of the Icebergs

Top ten Finalist, MTWorks Newborn 2014/2015


Bill’s Threesome

Winner Fruits of Distinction Award – Short Play


Pocket Universe

Winner of the Independent Play(w)rights Ten Minute Play Contest


Mine or Yours 

Winner 2nd place in Fresh Fruit Competition


The Dark Night of the Russet Rascal

Winner 3rd Place in Fresh Fruit Competition

bottom of page